Contact

Localizare

Departamente

Departament Pază
Victor Gheorghiţă
victor.gheorghita@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0726 634 696

Departament Intervenţie
Daniel Zangli
daniel.zangli@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0734 554 490

Departament Angajări şi Resurse Umane

contact@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0720 400 980

Departament Transport
Tiberiu Balo
tiberiu.balo@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0724 288 501

Departament Financiar – Contabilitate
Claudia Mitrache
claudia.mitrache@sarsecurity.ro

Departament Tehnic
Adrian Diu
adrian.diu@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0721 227 173

Departament Service
Carol Lovaszi
carol.lovaszi@sarsecurity.ro
.

Departament Secretariat
office.total@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0730 603 622

Departament Dispecerat
Laurentiu Ilona
dispecerat@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0726 366 625

Departament Vânzări – Tehnic
Leonard Stroe
leonard.stroe@sarsecurity.ro
tel. 0726 749 671